Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

http://www.efirsttexas.com/agents.html

Our Agents

Glenn Hodge
Owner
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-718-2000
Email:saladotx@vvm.com

View My Bio

Ryan Hodge, Broker, REALTOR®
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-541-2255
Email:hodge@vvm.com

View My Bio

AlanPersky,
REALTOR® 
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-760-2924
Email:apersky@aol.com

View My Bio

Larry Wentreck,
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-718-5326
Email:law5859@yahoo.com

View My Bio

Angie Neas
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-947-5577
Email:angie.neas@gmail.com

View My Bio

Donna Gregory
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-773-4400
Cell: 254-534-1605
Email:donnabirdgregory@yahoo.com

View My Bio

Dottie Shirley,
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-721-9700
Email:dotties@vvm.com

View My Bio

Mona Fullmer,
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-773-4400
Cell: 254-913-6500
Email:monasellshomes@aol.com

View My Bio

Brenda Hill,
REALTOR®
Cell: 254-718-7055 Email:Brendalhill@icloud.com

View My Bio

Sharon Schlaefer
REALTOR®
Phone:254-773-4400 Cell:254-423-5135 Email:sharonsellstexas@gmail.com

View My Bio

Teresa McCoy,
REALTOR®
Cell: 254-541-3556
Email:teresamc@vvm.com

View My Bio

Jennifer Kasner,
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-773 4400
Cell: 254-721-5546
Email:jennifer.kasner@gmail.com

View My Bio

Cher Hislop,
REALTOR®
Phone:254-773-4400 ext.204
Cell: 254-654-0090
Email:cher.hislop@gmail.com

View My Bio

Debbie Hughling
Temple Office Mgr.
Phone: 254-773-4400
Email:firsttexasbrokerage@gmail.com

View My Bio

lock and key

Administrative Portal Sign in to your account

Account Login

Forgot your password?   Register

39764127