Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

http://www.efirsttexas.com/agents.html

 

Our Agents

Glenn Hodge
Owner
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-718-2000
Email:saladotx@vvm.com
Bio

 

Alan PerskyREALTOR® 
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-760-2924
Email:apersky@aol.com

 

Ryan Hodge, Broker, REALTOR®
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-541-2255
Email:hodge@vvm.com
Bio

 

Larry Wentreck, REALTOR®
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-718-5326
Email:law5859@yahoo.com

 

Angie Neas, REALTOR®
Phone: 254-947-5577
Email:angie.neas@gmail.com

 

Donna Gregory, REALTOR®
Phone: 254-773-4400
Cell: 254-534-1605
Email:donnabirdgregory@yahoo.com
Bio

Dottie Shirley, REALTOR®
Phone: 254-947-5577
Cell: 254-721-9700
Email:dotties@vvm.com
Bio

 

 

Teresa McCoy, REALTOR®
Cell: 254-541-3556
Email:teresamc@vvm.com
Bio

 

 

Jennifer Kasner, REALTOR®
Phone: 254-773-4400
Cell: 254-721-5546
Email:jennifer.kasner@gmail.com

 

 

Cher Hislop, REALTOR®
Phone:254-773-4400 ext.204
Cell: 254-654-0090
Email:cher.hislop@gmail.com

 

 

Debbie Hughling
Temple Office Mgr.
Phone: 254-773-4400
Email:firsttexasbrokerage@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

 

 

   
   

 

 

 

 

 

Mona Fullmer, REALTOR®
Phone: 254-773-4400
Cell: 254-913-6500
Email:monasellshomes@aol.com
Bio

 

Brenda Hill, REALTOR® Cell: 254-718-7055 Email:Brendalhill@icloud.com

 

Sharon SchlaeferREALTOR®
Phone:254-773-4400 Cell:254-423-5135 Email:sharonsellstexas@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lock and key

Administrative Portal Sign in to your account

Account Login

Forgot your password?   Register

39764127